Bastian School of Theology, Philosophy, and Ministry - Faculty & Staff


Meet the Faculty of the Donald N. And Kathleen G. Bastian School of Theology, Philosophy, and Ministry

Brian Hartley

Dr. Brian Hartley

Vice President for Academic Affairs Dean of the Faculty Professor of Theology
Learn more about Brian Hartley »
Christina Smerick

Dr. Christina Smerick

Dean of Instruction, Chair of the Philosophy and Theology Department, Shapiro Chair of Jewish-Christian Studies, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Theology
Learn more about Christina Smerick »

Tyler Boyer

John Brittingham

Dr. John Brittingham

Instructor in Philosophy & Religion & the Director of McAllaster Scholars Honors Program
Learn more about John Brittingham »
Lori Gaffner

Lori Gaffner

Dean of the Chapel, Director of Spiritual Formation, & Assistant Professor in Philosophy and Theology
Learn more about Lori Gaffner »
Audra Goodnight

Audra Goodnight

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Michelle  Higgins

Michelle Higgins

Niquita Hohm

Coordinator of Residence Education and Adjunct Professor
Learn more about Niquita Hohm »
Ruth Huston

Ruth Huston

Yvi Martin

Yvi Martin

Aubrey McClain

Aubrey McClain

Shapiro Fellow of Jewish-Christian Studies
Learn more about Aubrey McClain »
Rick McPeak

Dr. Rick McPeak

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy & Theology
Learn more about Rick McPeak »
Robert Munshaw

Robert Munshaw

Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy and Theology
Learn more about Robert Munshaw »
Ben Wayman

Dr. Ben Wayman

James F. and Leona N. Andrews Chair in Christian Unity
Learn more about Ben Wayman »

I'd like to learn more!

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form