Biology Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Eugene Dunkley

Dr. Eugene Dunkley

Associate Professor of Biology; Dean of Diversity
eugene.dunkley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Eugene Dunkley »
Bwarenaba Kautu

Dr. Bwarenaba Kautu

Daryl Cox

Dr. Daryl Cox

Department Chair of Biology; Professor of Biology
daryl.cox@greenville.edu
Learn more about Daryl Cox »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Education & Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Andrea Nafziger Nord

Dr. Andrea Nafziger Nord

Eric Nord

Dr. Eric Nord

Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French, & Director of CORE 101
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Ken Webster

Ken Webster

Career Opportunities

  • Biology Teacher
315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Greenville College is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form