Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Biology Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Eugene Dunkley

Dr. Eugene Dunkley

Dean of Diversity and Associate Professor of Biology
eugene.dunkley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Eugene Dunkley »
Bwarenaba Kautu

Dr. Bwarenaba Kautu

Daryl Cox

Dr. Daryl Cox

Chair of Biology and Chemistry, Professor
daryl.cox@greenville.edu
Learn more about Daryl Cox »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Andrea Nafziger Nord

Dr. Andrea Nafziger Nord

Eric Nord

Dr. Eric Nord

Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Assistant Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »

Career Opportunities

  • Biology Teacher