Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Chemistry Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Daryl Cox

Dr. Daryl Cox

Department Chair of Biology; Professor of Biology
daryl.cox@greenville.edu
Learn more about Daryl Cox »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French, & Director of CORE 101
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Darrell Iler

Dr. Darrell Iler

Chemistry Department Chair, Professor of Chemistry and Director of STEM Programs
darrell.iler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Darrell Iler »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Education & Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Ken Webster

Ken Webster

Career Opportunities

  • Chemistry Teacher