Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Chemistry Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Daryl Cox

Dr. Daryl Cox

Chair of Biology and Chemistry, Professor
daryl.cox@greenville.edu
Learn more about Daryl Cox »
Koby Kizzire

Dr. Koby Kizzire

Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Darrell Iler

Dr. Darrell Iler

Professor of Chemistry and Director of STEM Programs
darrell.iler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Darrell Iler »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Assistant Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »

Career Opportunities

  • Chemistry Teacher