Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Elementary Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Lisa Amundson

Lisa Amundson

Melanie Brink

Rhonda Gregory

Rhonda Gregory

Kevin Jackson

Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education, Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »

Dr. Nancy M. Johnson

Mark Lamb

Dr. Mark Lamb

Dean of the School of Education, Associate Professor of Education
mark.lamb@greenville.edu
Learn more about Mark Lamb »
Claire Miles

Claire Miles

Program Administrator, School of Education
claire.miles@greenville.edu
Learn more about Claire Miles »
Deb Miller

Mrs. Deb Miller

Beth Polley

Brian Reinhard

Dr. Brian Reinhard

Assistant Dean of the School of Education; Associate Professor of Spanish; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
brian.reinhard@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Reinhard »

Sarah Schannot

Kenneth Schmidt

Dr. Kenneth Schmidt

Professor of Elementary Education; Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
ken.schmidt@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kenneth Schmidt »

Ms. Dorothy Schuler

Merle Siefken

Barb Tackett

Mrs. Barb Tackett

Administrative Assistant Off-Campus Programs
barb.tackett@greenville.edu
Learn more about Barb Tackett »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education & Certification Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »

Mrs. Dawn Timerman

Megan Tyler

Mrs. Megan Tyler

Education Instructor & Off-Campus Elementary Education Advisor
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Vanda Underwood

Dr. Vanda Underwood

Director of Clinical Practice/Assistant Professor
vanda.underwood@greenville.edu
Learn more about Vanda Underwood »
Amanda Worker

Mrs. Amanda Worker

Director of Field Experience in Teacher Education
amanda.worker@greenville.edu
Learn more about Amanda Worker »

Career Opportunities

 

  • Elementary Teacher