Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Jewish-Christian Studies

0

Meet the Faculty

Christina Smerick

Dr. Christina Smerick

Chair, Philosophy and Religion Department; Shapiro Chair of Jewish-Christian Studies; Associate Professor of Philosophy
christina.smerick@greenville.edu
Learn more about Christina Smerick »

John Brittingham

Kent Dunnington

Dr. Kent Dunnington

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Religion
kent.dunnington@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kent Dunnington »

Lori Gaffner

Director of Spiritual Formation; Assistant Professor of Religion; Dean of the Chapel
lori.gaffner@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lori Gaffner »
Brian Hartley

Dr. Brian Hartley

Dean of the School of the Liberal Arts and Sciences, Professor of Religion
brian.hartley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Hartley »
Ruth Huston

Ruth Huston

Adjunct in Philosophy and Religion
ruth.huston@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ruth Huston »

Dr. Nathan Kerr

Adjunct Instructor of Religion and Philosophy
nathan.r.kerr@gmail.com
Learn more about Nathan Kerr »
Rick McPeak

Dr. Rick McPeak

Associate Professor of Philosophy & Religion
rick.mcpeak@greenville.edu
Learn more about Rick McPeak »
Ben Wayman

Dr. Ben Wayman

Mathias Zahniser

Dr. Mathias Zahniser