$major.title

Apply Now

Request Info

I'd like to learn more!

Meet the Faculty

Louise Weiss

Louise Weiss

Department Chair of Music, Associate Professor of Music
louise.weiss@greenville.edu
Learn more about Louise Weiss »
Caitlin Alverson

Caitlin Alverson

Band Programs Recruiting Coordinator and GA
caitlin.alverson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Caitlin Alverson »
Ernest Brockman

Ernest Brockman

Catherine Burge

Catherine Burge

Thomas Byrne

Thomas Byrne

Grace Choi

Grace Choi

Steve Cook

Steve Cook

Gary Erickson

Gary Erickson

Will Fairbanks

Will Fairbanks

Director of the Marching Band; Instructor of Music
will.fairbanks@greenville.edu
Learn more about Will Fairbanks »
Jason Fishburn

Jason Fishburn

Caitlin Hadeler

Caitlin Hadeler

Jessica Kizzire

Jessica Kizzire

Ralph Montgomery

Ralph Montgomery

JoAnn Noble

JoAnn Noble

Professor Emeritus

Learn more about JoAnn Noble »
Jiwon Park

Jiwon Park

Miriam Angela Porter

Miriam Angela Porter

Coordinator of Vocal Studies and Instructor of Music
miriam.porter@greenville.edu
Learn more about Miriam Angela Porter »
L. Everett Sanders

L. Everett Sanders

Paul Sunderland

Paul Sunderland

James Wilson

James Wilson

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson

Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
jeff.wilson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jeff Wilson »
Chris Woods

Chris Woods

Ryan Young

Ryan Young

Lab Band/Commercial Music Adjunct Instructor
ryoung@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ryan Young »

Apply Now

Request Info

I'd like to learn more!

Career Opportunities

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form