Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Business Management Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Founding Dean of the Briner School of Business, Chief Legal Officer & Assistant Professor of Business Management
suzanne.davis@greenville.edu
Learn more about Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA »
Jane Bell

Jane Bell

Instructor in the Department of Management in the Briner School of Business
jane.bell@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jane Bell »
Jack Chism

Jack Chism

Emeritus Professor of Business Management
jack.chism@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jack Chism »
Ron Cook

Dr. Ron Cook

Department Chair of Graduate Programs in Management & Assistant Professor of Business Management
ron.cook@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ron Cook »
Danara Moore

Danara Moore

Assistant Professor of Music Business
danara.moore@greenville.edu
Learn more about Danara Moore »
Larry Sayler

Dr. Larry Sayler

Emeritus Professor of Business Management
larry.sayler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Larry Sayler »
Rich Beans

Dr. Rich Beans

Department Chair of Psychology & Associate Professor of Psychology
rich.beans@greenville.edu
Learn more about Rich Beans »

Career Opportunities

  • Advertising
  • Bank Manager
  • City Manager
  • Consultant
  • Loan Officer
  • Entrepreneur
  • Hotel Manager
  • Human Resource Manager
  • Insurance Agent
  • Business Analyst
  • Property Manager
  • Sales Representative