Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Marketing Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Larry Sayler

Dr. Larry Sayler

Professor of Management, Chair of Business Management Department
larry.sayler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Larry Sayler »
Elizabeth Ahern

Elizabeth Ahern

Director of Cross Cultural & International Programs and Instructor of Business
elizabeth.ahern@greenville.edu
Learn more about Elizabeth Ahern »
Jane Bell

Jane Bell

Assistant Professor of Management
jane.bell@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jane Bell »
Matt Bernico

Matt Bernico

Sr. Helpdesk Technician, Adjunct Instructor
matt.bernico@greenville.edu
Learn more about Matt Bernico »
John R. Chism

John R. Chism

Susan Chism

Susan Chism

Adjunct Instuctor of English and Management
susan.chism@greenville.edu
Learn more about Susan Chism »
Ron Cook

Dr. Ron Cook

Assistant Professor/Director of Graduate Management Programs
ron.cook@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ron Cook »
Danara Moore

Danara Moore

Career Opportunities

  • Investment Consultants
  • Retail Management
  • Sports Marketing
  • Marketing for not-for-profits and general sales