Mathematics Education Major

Apply Now

Request Info

I'd like to learn more!

Meet the Faculty

George Peters

George Peters

Mathematics Department Chair and Associate Professor of Mathematics; Faculty Moderator
george.peters@greenville.edu
Learn more about George Peters »
Stephen Groves

Stephen Groves

Mathematics Professor and Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
stephen.groves@greenville.edu
Learn more about Stephen Groves »
Marty Beans

Marty Beans

Academic Director of Briner School of Business
marty.beans@greenville.edu
Learn more about Marty Beans »
Kathryn Taylor

Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Lisa Amundson

Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Teresa Blue Holden

Teresa Blue Holden

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French, & Director of CORE 101
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Vanda Underwood

Vanda Underwood

Assistant Professor of Education and On-Campus Elementary Education Advisor
vanda.underwood@greenville.edu
Learn more about Vanda Underwood »
Vince Hughes

Vince Hughes

Apply Now

Request Info

I'd like to learn more!

Career Opportunities

  • Mathematics Teacher
  • Mathematician
315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form