Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Music Business Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Danara Moore

Danara Moore

Associate Professor of Music Business
danara.moore@greenville.edu
Learn more about Danara Moore »
Jane Bell

Jane Bell

Assistant Professor of Marketing
jane.bell@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jane Bell »
Jack Chism

Jack Chism

Ron Cook

Dr. Ron Cook

Director of Graduate Management Programs/Assistant Professor
ron.cook@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ron Cook »
Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Founding Dean of the Briner School of Business and Chief Legal Officer
suzanne.davis@greenville.edu
Learn more about Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA »
Larry Sayler

Dr. Larry Sayler

Professor of Management, Chair of Business Department
larry.sayler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Larry Sayler »
Jacob Amundson

Jacob Amundson

Associate Professor and Department Chair
jacob.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jacob Amundson »
Deloy Cole

Deloy Cole

Career Opportunities

  • Booking Agent
  • Band Manager
  • Record Label Employee
  • Venue Operator
  • Production Manager at Venue