Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Music Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Jeff Wilson

Dr. Jeff Wilson

Music Department Chair, Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
jeff.wilson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jeff Wilson »
Louise Weiss

Louise Weiss

Chris Woods

Dr. Chris Woods

Catherine Burge

Dr. Catherine Burge

Miriam Porter

Miriam Porter

Will Fairbanks

Will Fairbanks

Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Assistant Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Regina Robart

Regina Robart

Administrative Assistant and Adjunct Professor
regina.robart@greenville.edu
Learn more about Regina Robart »
Sarah Todd

Sarah Todd

Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »

Career Opportunities

 

  • Elementary Music Teacher
  • High School Music Teacher
  • Private Lessons Instructor
  • Choir Director
  • Band Director