Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Physical Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Roy Mulholland

Roy Mulholland

Health, Physical Education and Recreation Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Physical Education; Head Women’s Basketball Coach
roy.mulholland@greenville.edu
Learn more about Roy Mulholland »
Lynn Carlson

Lynn Carlson

Head Baseball Coach; Instructor of Physical Education and Recreation
lynn.carlson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lynn Carlson »
George Barber

Dr. George Barber

Professor of Health & Physical Education, Head Men's Basketball Coach
george.barber@greenville.edu
Learn more about George Barber »
Doug Faulkner

Dr. Doug Faulkner

Dean, School of Professional Studies; Associate Professor of Sports Studies; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
doug.faulkner@greenville.edu
Learn more about Doug Faulkner »
Sandra Salguero-Schmidt

Dr. Sandra Salguero-Schmidt

Language, Literature, and Culture Department Chair and Professor of English
sandra.schmidt@greenville.edu
Learn more about Sandra Salguero-Schmidt »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education & Certification Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Math/Science Education, Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »