Organizational Leadership, B.S. - Faculty

0
Carrie Ackerman

Carrie Ackerman

Phone:
Email: carrie.ackerman@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.A., Social Work, Saint Louis University, 2002

B.A., Psychology, Greenville College, 1999


Amy Bradford

Amy Bradford

Phone: 800.345.4440
Email: amy.bradford@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.S. Organizational Leadership, Greenville College, 2004
M.A. Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University, 2006


Ron Brown

Dr. Ron Brown

Phone: 888.818.4625
Email: ron.brown@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

Ph.D. Organizational Leadership, Regent University, 2003
M.A. Religion, Trinity International University, 1998
M.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Illinois, 1987
B.S. Electrical Engineering, University of Illinois, 1985


About Ron:

I enjoy coming alongside individuals and helping them attain their dreams and potential - whether in a career or their personal life. Adult learners are committed to doing what it takes to improve themselves and reach their potential, and I deeply enjoy helping them to succeed in that personal, and professional, quest. View Full Bio »

Justin Laughlin

Justin Laughlin

Phone: 217.313.0568
Email: justin.laughlin@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.A., Pastoral Ministry, 1999
M.A., Practical Theology, Regent University, 2008
D.Min, Missional Discipleship, Fuller Theological Seminary, (ABD)


Donna Metcalf

Donna Metcalf

Phone: 217.370.5748
Email: donna.metcalf@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

BA Illinois College 1966
MA University of Illinois Springfield 1982


Summer Murphy

Summer Murphy

Phone:
Email: summer.murphy@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.A. in Speech Communication and Psychology, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2005.
M.A. in Speech Communication/Organizational Communication, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, 2008


Lisa O'Sullivan

Lisa O'Sullivan

Phone: 708.269.8620
Email: lisa.osullivan@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
M.A. Organizational Management, University of Phoenix 2003
B.A. Behavioral Organizations, National Louis University 1998

Ralph Schoen

Ralph Schoen

Phone: 309.353.1252
Email: ralph.schoen@nttdata.com
Educational Information:

MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management, DeVry University, 1996

B.S., Communication, Southern Illinois University Carbondale, 1973


Mark Thomas

Dr. Mark Thomas

Phone: 618.664.6756
Email: mark.thomas@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.S., Human Services, Capella University, 2009
D.Min., McCormick Theological Seminary, 2000
M.Div., Union Theological Seminary Richmond, 1985
B.A., French, Davidson College, 1981


Shiney Thomas-Jacob

Dr. Shiney Thomas-Jacob

Phone: 309.310.4871
Email: shiney.thomas-jacob@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
B.S. Biological Sciences, Western Illinois University
MS.Ed, Health Education, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Ph.D, Educational Administration and Foundations, Illinois State University

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Greenville College is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form