Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Coaching Staff

 Athletic Administrative and Support Staff

Kent Krober

Kent Krober
Athletic Director
(618) 664-6622
kent.krober@greenville.edu

Tracy Cromer

Tracy Cromer
Head Softball Coach; Senior Women's Administrator
(618) 664-6835
tracy.cromer@greenville.edu

Dave Holden

Dr. Dave Holden
Dean of Adult Studies; Assistant Professor of HPR; Faculty Athletic Representative
618.664.6750
dave.holden@greenville.edu

B.J. Schneck

B.J. Schneck
Director of Athletic Event Management and Sports Information
(618) 664-6621
william.schneck@greenville.edu

Janice Barth

Janice Barth
Administrative Assistant - Athletics/Physical Education
(618) 664-6622
janice.barth@greenville.edu

 Athletic Trainer

Mike Peppler

Mike Peppler
Adjunct Instructor; Head Athletic Trainer
618.664.6731
mike.peppler@greenville.edu

Whitney Kessler

Whitney Kessler
Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629
whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

 Strength & Conditioning

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Josh Kuusisto

Josh Kuusisto
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
jehosuah.kuusisto@greenville.edu

 Baseball

Lynn Carlson

Lynn Carlson
Head Baseball Coach; Instructor of Physical Education and Recreation
(618) 664-6623
lynn.carlson@greenville.edu

Andy Rincker

Andy Rincker
Assistant Baseball Coach
(618) 664-6847
andy.rincker@greenville.edu

Nolan Hall

Nolan Hall
Assistant Baseball Coach
(618) 664-6847
nolan.hall@greenville.edu

Men's  Basketball

George Barber

Dr. George Barber
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Professor of Kinesiology and Sport
(618) 664-6624
george.barber@greenville.edu

Stephen Groves

Stephen Groves
Mathematics Professor and Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6848
stephen.groves@greenville.edu

Kevin Cochrane

Kevin Cochrane
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6849
mbasketball@greenville.edu

Alex Mumphard

Alex Mumphard
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6849
alex.mumphard@greenville.edu

Women's  Basketball

Roy Mulholland

Roy Mulholland
Health, Physical Education and Recreation Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Physical Education; Head Women’s Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6625
roy.mulholland@greenville.edu

Skylar Bareford

Skylar Bareford
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6843
skylar.bareford@greenville.edu

Doug Faulkner

Dr. Doug Faulkner
Dean of Professional Studies; Professor of Sports Management; Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6626
doug.faulkner@greenville.edu

Brian Reinhard

Dr. Brian Reinhard
Professor of Spanish, Associate Dean - School of Education, Assist Women's Basketball
618.664.6760
brian.reinhard@greenville.edu

Jada Hogg

Jada Hogg
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(618) 664-6625
wbasketball@greenville.edu

Men's  Cross Country

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Chris Easley

Chris Easley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
chris.easley@greenville.edu

Rosie Baker

Rosie Baker
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
track@greenville.edu

Women's  Cross Country

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Chris Easley

Chris Easley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
chris.easley@greenville.edu

Rosie Baker

Rosie Baker
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
track@greenville.edu

 Football

Robbie Schomaker

Robbie Schomaker
Head Football Coach
(618) 664-6727
robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu

Trent Laune

Trent Laune
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
(618) 664-6730
trent.laune@greenville.edu

Josh Flannery

Josh Flannery
Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
(618) 664-6733
josh.flannery@greenville.edu

Rich Stewart

Rich Stewart
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Will Cox

Will Cox
Assistant Football Coach
(618) 664-6729
will.cox@greenville.edu

Joe Schoepf

Joe Schoepf
Assistant Football Coach
(618) 664-6729
joe.schoepf@greenville.edu

Jesse Tyrrell

Jesse Tyrrell
Assistant Football Coach / Running Backs Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Hunter Rone

Hunter Rone
Assistant Football Coach
(618) 664-6744
football@greenville.edu

Men's  Golf

Dany Baker

Dany Baker
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
217.343.1456
dany.baker@greenville.edu

Women's  Golf

Dany Baker

Dany Baker
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
217.343.1456
dany.baker@greenville.edu

Men's  Soccer

Chris Swift

Chris Swift
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6637
chris.swift@greenville.edu

Jameson Ramirez

Jameson Ramirez
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach / First Assistant
618.664.6637
jameson.ramirez@greenville.edu

Micah Collins

Micah Collins
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach / Head Men's Soccer Reserve Team Coach
618.664.6633
micah.collins@greenville.edu

Ryan Haas

Ryan Haas
Assistant Men's Soccer Reserve Team Coach
618.664.6633
msoccer@greenville.edu

Mark Ward

Mark Ward
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
618.664.6633
msoccer@greenville.edu

Women's  Soccer

Jeff Wardlaw

Jeff Wardlaw
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6668
jeff.wardlaw@greenville.edu

Heidi Koehl

Heidi Koehl
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(618) 664-6640
heidi.koehl@greenville.edu

Marissa Swift

Marissa Swift
Admissions Office Systems Manager & Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
618.664.7122
marissa.swift@greenville.edu

Women's  Softball

Tracy Cromer

Tracy Cromer
Head Softball Coach; Senior Women's Administrator
(618) 664-6835
tracy.cromer@greenville.edu

Cait Santefort

Cait Santefort
Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6640
cait.santefort@greenville.edu

John Barnes

John Barnes
Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6835
john.barnes@greenville.edu

Whitney Kessler

Whitney Kessler
Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Softball Coach
(618) 664-6629
whitney.kessler@greenville.edu

Men's  Tennis

Brett Brannon

Brett Brannon
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(618) 593-3230
brett.brannon@gafundraising.com

Women's  Tennis

Pam Craig

Pam Craig
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(618) 664-1071
pam.craig@greenville.edu

Men's  Track & Field

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Chris Easley

Chris Easley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
chris.easley@greenville.edu

Rosie Baker

Rosie Baker
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
track@greenville.edu

Alex Staton

Alex Staton
Marketing Intern, Pole Vault Coach
618.664.6752
alex.staton@panthers.greenville.edu

Bryan Waugh

Bryan Waugh
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Anthony Yates

Anthony Yates
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Rick Funderburk

Rick Funderburk
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Women's  Track & Field

Brian Patton

Brian Patton
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach; Head Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach; Instructor
(618) 664-6627
brian.patton@greenville.edu

Tarra Grant

Tarra Grant
Assistant Cross Country Coach; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprints Coach)
(618) 664-6619
tarra.grant@greenville.edu

Tom Broomfield

Tom Broomfield
Fitness Training Center Director; Assistant Track & Field Coach (Head Throws Coach); Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
(618) 664-6725
tom.broomfield@greenville.edu

Chris Easley

Chris Easley
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
chris.easley@greenville.edu

Rosie Baker

Rosie Baker
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
(618) 664-6618
track@greenville.edu

Alex Staton

Alex Staton
Marketing Intern, Pole Vault Coach
618.664.6752
alex.staton@panthers.greenville.edu

Bryan Waugh

Bryan Waugh
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Anthony Yates

Anthony Yates
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Rick Funderburk

Rick Funderburk
Assistant Track and Field Coach
(618) 664-6627
track@greenville.edu

Men's  Volleyball

Tom Ackerman

Tom Ackerman
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6509
tom.ackerman@greenville.edu

Ivan Estevez

Ivan Estevez
Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 267-4752
ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net

Women's  Volleyball

Tom Ackerman

Tom Ackerman
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6509
tom.ackerman@greenville.edu

Krystine DaCorte

Krystine DaCorte
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-6638
krystine.dacorte@greenville.edu

Ivan Estevez

Ivan Estevez
Assistant Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 267-4752
ivanlourdes@sbcglobal.net

Hayle Ward

Hayle Ward
Campus Visit Coordinator; Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(618) 664-7123
hayle.ward@greenville.edu

 Bass Fishing

Anthony Macon

Anthony Macon
Media Resources / Head Bass Fishing Coach
618.664.6605
anthony.macon@greenville.edu

Jim Brissenden

Jim Brissenden
Assistant Bass Fishing Coach
618.664.6605
bassfishing@greenville.edu

 Cheerleading

Sean Washington

Sean Washington
Head Cheerleading Coach
618.664.6622
sean.washington@greenville.edu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA