Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Camps and Clinics

Basketball

2015 Boys Jr. High Team Camp - Monday, June 1-Tuesday, June 2
2015 Girls Jr. High Team Camp - Wednesday, June 3-Thursday, June 4               
2015 Boys Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Monday, June 8-Tuesday, June 9
2015 Girls Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, June 10-Thursday, June 11
2015 Panther Academy - Sunday, June 14-Thursday June 18
2015 Boys Varsity I Team Camp - Monday, June 22-Tuesday, June 23
2015 Boys Varsity II Team Camp - Monday, July 6-Tuesday, July 7
2015 Girls Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, July 8-Thursday, July 9

Soccer
2014 Boys Elite Soccer Academy - Sunday, July 13-Wednesday, July 16
2014 Girls Elite Soccer Academy - Wednesday, July 16-Saturday, July 19

Volleyball
2014 Boys Elite Camp - Friday, July 11-Saturday, July 12
2014 Volleyball Team Camp - Tuesday, July 15-Wednesday, July 16
2014 Panther Volleyball Academy (4th-8th Grade) - Sunday, July 20-Wednesday, July 23 (Brochure)
2014 Panther Volleyball Academy (9th-12th Grade) - Wednesday, July 23-Saturday, July 26 (Brochure)

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA