Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Camps and Clinics

Basketball

2016 Boys Jr. High Team Camp - Monday, June 6-Tuesday, June 7
2016 Girls Jr. High Team Camp - Wednesday, June 8-Thursday, June 9               
2016 Boys Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Monday, June 13-Tuesday, June 14
2016 Girls Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, June 15-Thursday, June 16
2016 Panther Academy - Sunday, June 19-Thursday June 23
2016 Boys Varsity I Team Camp - Monday, June 27-Tuesday, June 28
2016 Girls Varsity Team Camp - Tuesday, July 5-Wednesday, July 6
2016 Boys Varsity II Team Camp - Thursday, July 7-Friday, July 8

Soccer

2016 Boys Elite Soccer Academy - Sunday, July 10-Wednesday, July 13
2016 Girls Elite Soccer Academy - Wednesday, July 13-Saturday, July 16

Volleyball

2016 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 4th-8th Grade) - Sunday, July 17-Wednesday, July 20
2016 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 9th-12th Grade) - Wednesday, July 20-Saturday, July 23

2016 Volleyball Team Camp - Wednesday, July 13-Thursday, July 14

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA