Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Camps and Clinics

Basketball

2015 Boys Jr. High Team Camp - Monday, June 1-Tuesday, June 2
2015 Girls Jr. High Team Camp - Wednesday, June 3-Thursday, June 4               
2015 Boys Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Monday, June 8-Tuesday, June 9
2015 Girls Jr. Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, June 10-Thursday, June 11
2015 Panther Academy - Sunday, June 14-Thursday June 18
2015 Boys Varsity I Team Camp - Monday, June 22-Tuesday, June 23
2015 Boys Varsity II Team Camp - Monday, July 6-Tuesday, July 7
2015 Girls Varsity Team Camp - Wednesday, July 8-Thursday, July 9

Soccer

2015 Boys Elite Soccer Academy - Sunday, July 12-Wednesday, July 15
2015 Girls Elite Soccer Academy - Wednesday, July 15-Saturday, July 18

Volleyball

2015 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 4th-8th Grade) - Sunday, July 19-Wednesday, July 22 (Brochure)
2015 Panther Volleyball Academy (Girls entering 9th-12th Grade) - Wednesday, July 22-Saturday, July 27 (Brochure)

2015 Boys Elite Camp - Saturday, July 11-Sunday, July 12
2015 Volleyball Team Camp - Tuesday, July 14-Wednesday, July 15

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA