Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Baseball

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 19, 16 at Birmingham Southern A 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 16 vs. Transylvania [Birmingham Southern] A 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 20, 16 at Birmingham Southern A 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 27, 16 at Washington University A TBA
Sat Feb 27, 16 at Washington University A 12:00 PM
Fri Mar 04, 16 Dubuque University H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 05, 16 DuBuque University H TBA
Sat Mar 05, 16 DuBuque University H 11:00 AM
Tue Mar 08, 16 Millikin University H 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 11, 16 MacMurray H 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 12, 16 at MacMurray College A TBA
Sat Mar 12, 16 at MacMurray College A 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 21, 16 vs. Bowdoin [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 10:00 AM
Mon Mar 21, 16 vs. Bowdoin [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 12:30 PM
Tue Mar 22, 16 vs. Grinnell [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 10:30 AM
Tue Mar 22, 16 vs. Grinnell [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 1:00 PM
Thu Mar 24, 16 vs. St. Scholastica [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 10:15 AM
Thu Mar 24, 16 vs. St. Scholastica [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 12:45 PM
Fri Mar 25, 16 vs. Benedictine (IL) [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 7:30 AM
Sat Mar 26, 16 vs. St. Norbert [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 9:00 AM
Fri Apr 01, 16 at Principia College A 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 02, 16 Westminster College H TBA
Sat Apr 02, 16 Westminster College H 1:00 PM
Tue Apr 05, 16 Webster University H TBA
Tue Apr 05, 16 Webster University H 5:00 PM
Fri Apr 08, 16 Washington University H 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 09, 16 Iowa Wesleyan College H TBA
Sat Apr 09, 16 Iowa Wesleyan College H 1:00 PM
Fri Apr 15, 16 at Spalding College A 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 16, 16 at Spalding University A TBA
Sat Apr 16, 16 at Spalding University A 1:00 PM
Tue Apr 19, 16 Principia College H TBA
Tue Apr 19, 16 Principia College H 5:00 PM
Fri Apr 22, 16 Blackburn College H 5:00 PM
Sat Apr 23, 16 at Blackburn College A TBA
Sat Apr 23, 16 at Blackburn College A 1:00 PM
Wed Apr 27, 16 at Fontbonne University A TBA
Wed Apr 27, 16 at Fontbonne University A 5:00 PM
Sat Apr 30, 16 Eureka College H TBA
Sat Apr 30, 16 Eureka College H 1:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Mar 25, 16 vs. Fontbonne [Lake Myrtle Park - Auburndale, Fla.] A 10:00 AM
cb182c81-5bbe-417c-9a51-a438891e57f7

Baseball Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA