Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Baseball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 27, 15 vs Washington University H 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Washington University A TBA
Sat Feb 28, 15 at Coe College A TBA
Fri Mar 06, 15 vs Central H 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 07, 15 vs Central H 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 07, 15 vs Central H 1:30 PM
Tue Mar 10, 15 at Rose-Hulman A TBA
Sat Mar 14, 15 at Spring Break(Winter Haven, Florida) A TBA
Sun Mar 15, 15 at Spring Break(Winter Haven, Florida) A TBA
Mon Mar 16, 15 at Spring Break (Winter Haven, Florida) A TBA
Tue Mar 17, 15 at Spring Break(Winter Haven, Florida) A TBA
Wed Mar 18, 15 at Spring Break (Winter Haven, Florida) A TBA
Sat Mar 21, 15 vs Spalding H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 21, 15 vs Spalding H 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 25, 15 at Illinois College A 3:00 PM
Fri Mar 27, 15 at Iowa Wesleyan A 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 27, 15 at Iowa Wesleyan A 4:30 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 vs Washington University (2) H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 Washington University H 3:30 PM
Fri Apr 03, 15 at MacMurray A 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 vs MacMurray H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 vs MacMurray A 3:30 PM
Mon Apr 06, 15 at Spalding A 2:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 at Webster A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 at Webster A 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 10, 15 vs Principia H 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 at Principia A 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 at Principia A 3:30 PM
Tue Apr 14, 15 at Millikin A 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 17, 15 at Eureka A 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 17, 15 at Eureka A 4:30 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 vs Fontbonne H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 vs Fontbonne H 3:30 PM
Fri Apr 24, 15 at Blackburn A 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 vs Blackburn H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 vs Blackburn H 3:30 PM
Fri May 01, 15 at Westminster A 6:00 PM
Fri May 01, 15 at Westminster A 8:30 PM
Thu May 07, 15 at SLIAC Conference Tournament A TBA
Fri May 08, 15 at SLIAC Conference Tournament A TBA
Sat May 09, 15 at SLIAC Conference Tournament A TBA
Sun May 10, 15 at SLIAC Conference Tournament A TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
cb182c81-5bbe-417c-9a51-a438891e57f7

Baseball Menu

Baseball Videos

Baseball Media Guides

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA