Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Basketball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Nov 14, 14 vs. Millikin [Elmhurst CCIW/SLIAC Challenge Tournament] A 3:00 PM
Sat Nov 15, 14 at Elmhurst [CCIW/SLIAC Challenge Tournament] A 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 19, 14 at Lindenwood (IL) A 7:15 PM
Sat Nov 22, 14 at Dominican (IL) A 3:00 PM
Tue Nov 25, 14 Lincoln Christian H 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 29, 14 at Western Illinois A 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 04, 14 * Spalding H 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 06, 14 * Westminster (MO) H 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 10, 14 at McKendree A 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 13, 14 * Principia H 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 03, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 07, 15 * Eureka H 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 10, 15 * at Webster A 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 14, 15 * at Fontbonne A 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 17, 15 MacMurray H 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 21, 15 * at Spalding A 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 24, 15 * Iowa Wesleyan H 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 28, 15 * at Blackburn A 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 31, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 04, 15 * Fontbonne H 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 07, 15 * at Eureka A 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 14, 15 * at MacMurray A 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 17, 15 * at Principia A 8:00 PM
Sat Feb 21, 15 * Blackburn H 3:00 PM
Tue Feb 24, 15 * Webster H 8:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
1efcbe96-bceb-4285-b2b3-224dfca865f1

Basketball Menu

20 Year Return

Costa Rica 2013

Panthers Going Pro

     

Bolivia Missions Trip

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA