Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Basketball

2011 - 2012 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Oct 15, 11 ^ ~ Alumni H 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 15, 11 St. Louis Pharmacy H L 74-75
Fri Nov 18, 11 at Hendrix A W 79-60
Sat Nov 19, 11 at Rhodes [Hendrix] A W 86-62
Tue Nov 22, 11 at Western Illinois A L 49-84
Wed Nov 30, 11 * at Eureka A L 90-101 (OT)
Sat Dec 03, 11 * at MacMurray A L 75-83
Tue Dec 06, 11 at St. Louis Christian A W 94-72
Fri Dec 09, 11 Missouri Baptist vs. Fontbonne [Panther Paws for Poverty Classic] H MBU 93, FU 81
Fri Dec 09, 11 ~ Logan Chiropractic [Panther Paws for Poverty Classic] H W 96-71
Sat Dec 10, 11 ~ Logan Chiropractic vs. Fontbonne [Panther Paws for Poverty Classic] H LCC 99, FU 100 (OT)
Sat Dec 10, 11 Missouri Baptist [Panther Paws for Poverty Classic] H L 77-82
Thu Jan 05, 12 Concordia (MO) H W 117-71
Sat Jan 07, 12 * Blackburn H W 77-73
Tue Jan 10, 12 * at Westminster (MO) A W 103-96 (2 OT)
Thu Jan 12, 12 * Fontbonne H W 100-75
Sat Jan 14, 12 at Lincoln Christian A W 81-78
Wed Jan 18, 12 * Webster H L 86-87
Sat Jan 21, 12 * at Spalding A L 72-74
Tue Jan 24, 12 * at Blackburn A W 99-81
Thu Jan 26, 12 * Principia H W 95-71
Sat Jan 28, 12 * Eureka H L 97-101
Wed Feb 01, 12 * at Fontbonne A W 79-78
Sat Feb 04, 12 * Westminster (MO) H W 66-61
Sat Feb 11, 12 * MacMurray H W 99-71
Wed Feb 15, 12 * at Webster A L 72-85
Sat Feb 18, 12 * at Principia A W 115-76
Mon Feb 20, 12 * Spalding H W 77-73

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Nov 18, 11 at Olney Central Tournament A TBA
Sat Nov 19, 11 at Olney Central Tournament A TBA
Mon Nov 21, 11 Webster H 8:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 11 Lindenwood (IL) H 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 01, 11 at Southwestern Illinois A Cancelled
Mon Dec 05, 11 at Westminster A 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 07, 11 Missouri Baptist H 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 14, 12 at Lindenwood (IL) A 11:30 AM
Mon Jan 16, 12 at Missouri Baptist A 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 23, 12 MacMurray H 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 26, 12 Illinois College [Recreation Center] H 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 08, 12 at Webster A 7:30 PM
Thu Feb 09, 12 at Illinois College A 7:00 PM
Mon Feb 13, 12 at MacMurray A 7:00 PM
Freshman Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Wed Nov 16, 11 at Rend Lake A 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 22, 11 at Lindenwood (IL) A 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30, 11 MacMurray H 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 01, 11 Westrminster (Mo.) H 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 05, 11 at Missouri Baptist A 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 06, 11 at Washington - St. Louis A 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 08, 11 at Webster A 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 11, 12 Lindenwood (IL) H 8:00 PM
Mon Jan 16, 12 at MacMurray A 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 20, 12 at Concordia (Mo.) Tournament A 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 21, 12 at Concordia (Mo.) Tournament A TBA
Tue Jan 24, 12 Webster H 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 25, 12 Missouri Baptist H 6:00 PM
Tue Feb 07, 12 Washington - St. Louis H Cancelled
1efcbe96-bceb-4285-b2b3-224dfca865f1

Basketball Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos

20 Year Return

Costa Rica 2013

Panthers Going Pro

     

Bolivia Missions Trip

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA