Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Basketball

2013 - 2014 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Oct 19, 13 ^ ~ Alumni Game H 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 15, 13 vs. Millikin [Westminster (MO) - CCIW/SLIAC Challenge Tournament] A L 78-89
Sat Nov 16, 13 vs. Elmhurst [Westminster (MO) - CCIW/SLIAC Challenge Tournament] A W 71-66
Tue Nov 19, 13 at Lincoln Christian A W 82-62
Sat Nov 23, 13 Dominican (IL) H W 93-65
Tue Nov 26, 13 St. Louis Pharmacy H W 82-69
Sat Nov 30, 13 at Western Illinois A L 49-76
Wed Dec 04, 13 * at Webster A L 63-77
Sat Dec 07, 13 * Blackburn H W 98-58
Fri Jan 03, 14 Loras H L 64-73
Thu Jan 09, 14 * at Fontbonne A W 81-76
Sat Jan 11, 14 * Westminster (MO) H W 76-63
Tue Jan 14, 14 * at Spalding A L 76-79
Thu Jan 16, 14 * at Eureka A W 97-66
Sat Jan 18, 14 * MacMurray H L 68-80
Wed Jan 22, 14 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 78-65
Sat Jan 25, 14 * at Principia A W 76-66
Wed Jan 29, 14 * Eureka H W 70-59
Sat Feb 01, 14 * at MacMurray A L 67-97
Wed Feb 05, 14 * at Westminster (MO) A L 60-75
Sat Feb 08, 14 * at Blackburn A W 72-56
Wed Feb 12, 14 * Webster H L 77-86
Sat Feb 15, 14 * Fontbonne H W 84-69
Thu Feb 20, 14 * Spalding H L 60-66
Sat Feb 22, 14 * Iowa Wesleyan H W 83-58
Tue Feb 25, 14 * Principia H W 91-85

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Nov 19, 13 at Southwestern Illinois A L 42-100
Thu Nov 21, 13 at Mid-Continent A L 86-87
Mon Dec 02, 13 McKendree H L 81-88
Mon Dec 09, 13 at MacMurray A W 66-55
Wed Dec 11, 13 at Lincoln Land A L 62-85
Sat Jan 04, 14 at Kaskaskia A L 52-98
Mon Jan 13, 14 Webster H L 80-86 (OT)
Wed Jan 15, 14 Lindenwood (IL) H L 79-81
Fri Jan 17, 14 vs. Missouri Baptist [Concordia (MO) Preacher Classic] A W 79-75
Sat Jan 18, 14 at Concordia (MO) [Concordia (MO) Preacher Classic] A W 70-54
Mon Jan 20, 14 at Millikin A W 73-67
Sat Jan 25, 14 at Lindenwood (IL) A L 67-73
Mon Jan 27, 14 Millikin H Cancelled
Tue Jan 28, 14 at Webster A W 75-65
Thu Jan 30, 14 Illinois College H L 57-75
Tue Feb 04, 14 Missouri Baptist H Cancelled
Thu Feb 06, 14 at Fontbonne A Cancelled
Fri Feb 07, 14 Concordia (MO) H W 89-45
Tue Feb 11, 14 MacMurray H L 99-101
1efcbe96-bceb-4285-b2b3-224dfca865f1

Basketball Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos

20 Year Return

Costa Rica 2013

Panthers Going Pro

     

Bolivia Missions Trip

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA