Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Football

Robbie Schomaker

Robbie Schomaker

Head Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6727
Email: robbie.schomaker@greenville.edu

Trent Laune

Trent Laune

Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6730
Email: trent.laune@greenville.edu

Josh Flannery

Josh Flannery

Assistant Football Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Recruiting Coordinator
Phone: (618) 664-6733
Email: josh.flannery@greenville.edu

Rich Stewart

Rich Stewart

Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Line Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6744
Email: football@greenville.edu

Will Cox

Will Cox

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6729
Email: will.cox@greenville.edu

Joe Schoepf

Joe Schoepf

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6729
Email: joe.schoepf@greenville.edu

Jesse Tyrrell

Jesse Tyrrell

Assistant Football Coach / Running Backs Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6744
Email: football@greenville.edu

Hunter Rone

Hunter Rone

Assistant Football Coach
Phone: (618) 664-6744
Email: football@greenville.edu

4d233ad5-f916-48a5-b2dc-7506c4fd374d

Football Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos
Panther Blog

Campus Visits

Click here to sign up!

2015 Photo Day

Click here to order!

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA