Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Football

2013 - 2014 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Sep 07, 13 at Millikin A W 48-41
Sat Sep 14, 13 Minnesota - Morris H W 56-27
Sat Sep 21, 13 * at Eureka A W 28-27
Sat Sep 28, 13 * Martin Luther H W 56-6
Sat Oct 05, 13 * at Crown A W 21-20
Sat Oct 12, 13 * at MacMurray A W 55-30
Sat Oct 19, 13 * ^ Northwestern (MN) H W 37-23
Sat Oct 26, 13 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 46-26
Sat Nov 02, 13 * Westminster (MO) H W 28-7
Sat Nov 09, 13 * St. Scholastica H L 21-27
Sat Nov 23, 13 vs. Azusa Pacific [NCCAA Victory Bowl - Rome, Ga.] A L 0-67

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Mon Sep 09, 13 Milikin H L 12-26
Mon Sep 16, 13 at Rose-Hulman A W 33-27
Mon Sep 23, 13 at Lindenwood Belleville A L 14-53
Mon Sep 30, 13 at Bethel (TN) A L 6-48
Mon Oct 07, 13 Lindenwood Belleville H L 27-41
Fri Oct 18, 13 Alumni Game (Championship Play Championship Live Bowl) H L 17-20

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos
Panther Blog
4d233ad5-f916-48a5-b2dc-7506c4fd374d

Football Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA