Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Soccer

2012 - 2013 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Aug 31, 12 at Defiance A W 3-0
Sat Sep 01, 12 vs. Alma [Defiance] A W 1-0
Wed Sep 05, 12 Rose-Hulman H W 2-0
Fri Sep 07, 12 Rhodes H Cancelled
Sat Sep 08, 12 Ohio Mid-Western H Cancelled
Tue Sep 11, 12 Iowa Wesleyan H W 3-2
Fri Sep 14, 12 Austin College H L 1-2
Sat Sep 15, 12 Lindenwood (IL) H L 1-2
Tue Sep 18, 12 Washington - St. Louis H L 0-1
Fri Sep 21, 12 at Covenant A L 2-3 (OT)
Sat Sep 22, 12 at Sewanee A W 1-0
Sat Sep 29, 12 * at Spalding A T 1-1 (2 OT)
Mon Oct 01, 12 at Benedictine - Springfield A L 1-2
Sat Oct 06, 12 * Blackburn H W 4-0
Tue Oct 09, 12 * at Fontbonne A W 3-2
Sat Oct 13, 12 * Principia H T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat Oct 20, 12 * ^ Westminster (MO) H W 2-0
Tue Oct 23, 12 * at MacMurray A W 1-0
Sat Oct 27, 12 * Webster H T 2-2 (2 OT)
Mon Oct 29, 12 * at Eureka A W 3-0
Thu Nov 01, 12 Westminster (MO) [SLIAC Tournament] H L 0-1 (OT)

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Sep 06, 12 at Rose-Hulman A L 0-2
Mon Sep 10, 12 at Lincoln A L 0-6
Wed Sep 12, 12 at Westminster (MO) A L 0-4
Thu Sep 13, 12 Rose-Hulman H L 1-2
Mon Sep 17, 12 Kaskaskia H W 4-3
Wed Sep 19, 12 Blackburn H Cancelled
Mon Sep 24, 12 at Heartland A L 3-1
Tue Sep 25, 12 at Parkland A L 1-7
Tue Oct 02, 12 at Lincoln Land A L 0-4
Mon Oct 08, 12 at Kaskaskia A W 1-0
Wed Oct 10, 12 Heartland H T 1-1
Thu Oct 11, 12 Westminster (MO) H L 2-0
Mon Oct 15, 12 at Lewis and Clark A L 6-0
Wed Oct 17, 12 Lincoln H Cancelled
Sat Oct 20, 12 ^ ~ Alumni H 9:00 AM
Sat Oct 27, 12 ~ at Greenville FCI A 11:00 AM

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

bc378a50-e61e-44ae-8351-c4bef8fbe6fc

Soccer Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA