Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Cross Country

2011 - 2012 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Sep 01, 11 at Washington-St. Louis Gateway Dual A Cancelled
Sat Sep 03, 11 at Washington-St. Louis Early Bird A 7th, 19 teams
Fri Sep 16, 11 at Illinois St. Illinois Intercollegiate Championships A 16th, 32 teams
Fri Sep 23, 11 Augustana (IL) Brissman-Lundeen Invitational A 9th, 33 teams
Sat Oct 08, 11 Rose-Hulman Gibson Family Invitational A 7th, 14 teams
Sat Oct 15, 11 at Evansville Invitational A Did Not Participate
Sat Oct 15, 11 at Wisconsin - Oshkosh Brooks Invitational A 38th, 47 teams
Sat Oct 29, 11 at SLIAC Championships [Hillsboro, Ill.] A 2nd, 8 teams
Fri Nov 04, 11 Panther Trials H No Team Scores
Sat Nov 12, 11 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional [Augustana (IL)] A 19th, 39 teams
Sat Nov 19, 11 at NCAA National Championships [Wis-Oshkosh] A Did Not Qualify

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

712e7833-5113-4e32-abf6-076b531c88fd

Cross Country Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA