Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Soccer

2011 - 2012 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Sep 01, 11 at Lindenwood (IL) A W 5-3
Sat Sep 03, 11 vs. Mary Hardin-Baylor [Trinity (TX)] A W 3-2 (2 OT)
Mon Sep 05, 11 at Trinity (TX) A L 0-9
Wed Sep 07, 11 Harris-Stowe H W 7-0
Tue Sep 13, 11 at Millikin A L 0-3
Sat Sep 17, 11 Elmhurst H L 0-2
Tue Sep 20, 11 Culver-Stockton H L 1-4
Sat Sep 24, 11 * MacMurray H W 9-0
Tue Sep 27, 11 at Rose-Hulman A W 2-1
Sat Oct 01, 11 * Spalding H W 3-1
Mon Oct 03, 11 Benedictine - Springfield H W 6-2
Wed Oct 05, 11 at Oakland City A W 7-0
Sat Oct 08, 11 * at Westminster (MO) A W 6-1
Mon Oct 10, 11 at Ohio Mid-Western A W 4-0
Wed Oct 12, 11 * at Blackburn A W 5-0
Sat Oct 15, 11 * ^ Eureka H W 10-0
Wed Oct 19, 11 * at Webster A L 1-2
Sat Oct 22, 11 * Fontbonne H W 3-2 (OT)
Tue Oct 25, 11 * at Principia A L 2-3 (2 OT)
Thu Nov 03, 11 at Webster [SLIAC Tournament] A W 2-1
Sat Nov 05, 11 at Principia [SLIAC Tournament Championship] A L 0-1
Sat Nov 19, 11 at Trinity International [NCCAA Regional Championship] A L 0-1

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
5e0aace0-fc03-4a5a-a8ff-c9778599b70e

Soccer Menu

Sponsors

Thanks SoccerPro for your donation. Find the Adidas F50 AdZero at SoccerPro.com!

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA