Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Soccer

2013 - 2014 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Aug 20, 13 ~ St. Louis CC H 7:00 PM
Sat Aug 31, 13 at Trinity International A L 0-3
Mon Sep 02, 13 at Elmhurst A L 0-3
Thu Sep 05, 13 Benedictine - Springfield H W 3-0
Wed Sep 11, 13 at Rose-Hulman A L 0-3
Mon Sep 16, 13 Washington - St. Louis H L 0-3
Wed Sep 18, 13 Millikin H L 1-2
Sat Sep 21, 13 at Augustana (IL) A L 0-3
Sat Sep 28, 13 * Spalding H W 2-1
Tue Oct 01, 13 at Lindenwood (IL) A L 1-2
Sat Oct 05, 13 * at Webster A L 0-3
Wed Oct 09, 13 at DePauw A L 1-2
Sat Oct 12, 13 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 6-0
Tue Oct 15, 13 * MacMurray H W 5-1
Sat Oct 19, 13 * ^ Eureka H W 5-0
Wed Oct 23, 13 * at Blackburn A W 4-0
Sat Oct 26, 13 * at Westminster (MO) A W 1-0
Tue Oct 29, 13 * Fontbonne H T 1-1 (2 OT)
Sat Nov 02, 13 * at Principia A T 1-1 (2 OT)
Thu Nov 07, 13 Principia [SLIAC Tournament] H L 0-3

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
5e0aace0-fc03-4a5a-a8ff-c9778599b70e

Soccer Menu

Sponsors

Thanks SoccerPro for your donation. Find the Adidas F50 AdZero at SoccerPro.com!

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA