Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Softball

2011 - 2012 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Mar 01, 12 at Missouri Baptist A L 0-7
Thu Mar 01, 12 at Missouri Baptist A L 5-10
Sat Mar 10, 12 Stephens H L 3-6
Sat Mar 10, 12 Stephens H L 1-6
Tue Mar 13, 12 vs. LeTourneau [Dallas] A L 0-9 (5)
Tue Mar 13, 12 vs. LeTourneau [Dallas] A L 2-8
Wed Mar 14, 12 vs. LeTourneau [Dallas] A L 1-8
Wed Mar 14, 12 at Dallas A L 0-6
Fri Mar 16, 12 at Evangel A L 0-9 (5)
Fri Mar 16, 12 vs. Culver-Stockton [Evangel] A L 2-5
Sat Mar 17, 12 vs. Wartburg [Evangel] A W 10-9
Sat Mar 17, 12 at Evangel A L 2-11 (5)
Wed Mar 21, 12 Grinnell H W 5-1
Wed Mar 21, 12 Grinnell H W 6-4
Mon Mar 26, 12 at Robert Morris - Springfield A W 9-8 (9)
Mon Mar 26, 12 at Robert Morris - Springfield A W 17-2 (5)
Tue Mar 27, 12 at Illinois College A L 2-10 (6)
Tue Mar 27, 12 ~ at Illinois College A W 13-0 (5)
Thu Mar 29, 12 * at Principia A W 6-3
Thu Mar 29, 12 * at Principia A W 12-3
Sat Mar 31, 12 * at MacMurray A W 7-3
Sat Mar 31, 12 * at MacMurray A L 4-5 (8)
Wed Apr 04, 12 * Eureka H W 6-0
Wed Apr 04, 12 * Eureka H W 2-1
Fri Apr 06, 12 * at Webster A W 2-1
Fri Apr 06, 12 * at Webster A L 0-6
Thu Apr 12, 12 * Fontbonne University H L 0-17 (5)
Thu Apr 12, 12 * Fontbonne University H L 4-6
Wed Apr 18, 12 at Hannibal - LaGrange A L 0-10 (5)
Wed Apr 18, 12 at Hannibal - LaGrange A L 1-7
Sat Apr 21, 12 * Westminster (MO) H W 8-0
Sat Apr 21, 12 * Westminster (MO) H W 8-7
Wed Apr 25, 12 Millikin H W 7-1
Wed Apr 25, 12 Lindenwood (IL) H L 3-4
Sat Apr 28, 12 * at Spalding A L 3-4
Sat Apr 28, 12 * at Spalding A L 0-13 (5)
Mon Apr 30, 12 * Blackburn A L 1-5
Mon Apr 30, 12 * Blackburn A L 3-4
Tue May 01, 12 Washington - St. Louis H Cancelled
Tue May 01, 12 Washington - St. Louis H Cancelled
Thu May 03, 12 vs. Fontbonne [SLIAC Tournament - St. Ann, Mo.] A L 0-5
Thu May 03, 12 vs. Blackburn [SLIAC Tournament - St. Ann, Mo.] A L 4-7

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup


First Softball Game of the Season Countdown

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
f04594f5-a402-4174-a058-4cab48d6365a

Softball Menu

Recruit Info

2013 Commitments

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA