Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2011 - 2012 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Mar 06, 12 vs. Missouri Baptist [Principia] A Postponed
Mon Mar 12, 12 vs. Gettysburg [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 0-9
Tue Mar 13, 12 vs. Scranton [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 1-8
Wed Mar 14, 12 vs. Richard Stockton [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 1-8
Thu Mar 15, 12 vs. Ohio Wesleyan [Hilton Head Island, S.C.] A L 1-8
Wed Mar 21, 12 * Eureka H W 7-2
Sat Mar 24, 12 ~ Lewis and Clark H L 2-7
Sat Mar 24, 12 Blackburn H W 6-3
Mon Mar 26, 12 * at Westminster (MO) A L 2-7
Thu Mar 29, 12 * Fontbonne H W 9-0
Fri Mar 30, 12 vs. Concordia (NE) [St. Louis, Mo.] A L 4-5
Sat Mar 31, 12 * at Blackburn A W 9-0
Tue Apr 03, 12 * Principia H L 3-6
Wed Apr 04, 12 ~ at Lewis and Clark A Cancelled
Thu Apr 05, 12 * Webster H L 0-9
Tue Apr 10, 12 ~ Rend Lake H L 4-5
Sat Apr 14, 12 Stephens H Cancelled
Mon Apr 16, 12 ~ at Kaskaskia A L 3-6
Tue Apr 17, 12 Missouri Baptist H L 2-7
Fri Apr 20, 12 vs. Blackburn [SLIAC Tournament] A W 9-0
Fri Apr 20, 12 vs. Webster [SLIAC Tournament] A L 0-7
Sat Apr 21, 12 vs. Westminster (MO) [SLIAC Tournament] A L 2-7

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

Season Photos
6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA