Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Business Office

0

The Business Office is responsible for Student Accounts, Accounts Payable, Payroll, and Finance/Budgeting.

Locations

Burkhardt Center - corner of Elm & Oak streets
Payroll, Finance, and Accounts Payable

Marston Hall, Room 102
Student Accounts

Services Provided

Student Accounts

• Accepts check or cash payments for Tuition Bills, parking fines, library fines, etc.
• Check Cashing - personal checks up to $100 with valid ID
• Assistance in planning for college expenses
• Issues refund checks
• 1098-T Tax Credit Information
GC has partnered with CashNet to accept credit/debit card payments online

Payroll

• Processes payroll for both student and faculty/staff employees.
• Processes W-4 Tax information

Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 4:30pm

Related Links

For Prospective Students

For Current Students

For Faculty/Staff

For Alumni/Former Students

77e5a5d6-b305-41bb-add7-4a2a86c0257e

Staff

Susan Read
Director of Accounts Payable
(618) 664-7012
susan.read@greenville.edu

Marsha Ackerman
Coordinator for Student Accounts
(618) 664-7016
marsha.ackerman@greenville.edu

Gail Wall
Head Cashier/Collections Supervisor
618.664.7013
gail.wall@greenville.edu

Jo Branscome
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance
(618) 664-7010
jo.branscome@greenville.edu

Kelly Richardson
Controller
(618) 664-7011
kelly.richardson@greenville.edu

Ms. Natali Rinderer
Director of Human Resources
618.664.7014
natali.rinderer@greenville.edu

Melissa Cantrill
Director of Student Accounts Services
(618) 664-7113
melissa.cantrill@greenville.edu

Barb Sands
Director of Payroll
(618) 664-7019
barb.sands@greenville.edu

Andrea Thies
Director of Donor Restricted Accounting
(618) 664-6516
andrea.thies@greenville.edu