Community Life - Residence Life Staff

0

Residence Life is more than just buildings where students live. It is also group of individuals who are interested in making an investment in each resident who comes to Greenville College. Each residence hall is staffed by a Residence Life team, which includes a professional called a Coordinator of Residence Education who supervises several student Resident Chaplains. Resident Chaplains are students who live on the floors and provide direction, guidance, and support for the residents.

Marc Anderson

Coordinator of Resident Education, Instructor

Phone: 618-664-7081
Email: marc.anderson@greenville.edu

Naomi Brown

Director of Residence Life and Housing

Phone: 618.664.7116
Email: naomi.brown@greenville.edu

Johnny Hinton

Coordinator of Residence Education of Hood Hall

Phone: 618.664.6695
Email: johnny.hinton@greenville.edu

Jordan Hohm

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 618.664.7121
Email: jordan.hohm@greenville.edu

Niquita Hohm

Coordinator of Residence Education and Adjunct Professor

Phone: 618.664.6696
Email: niquita.hohm@greenville.edu

Michael Ward

Coordinator of Residence Education and Instructor

Phone: 618.664.5280
Email: mikey.ward@greenville.edu

Kareem Watts

Associate Director of Leadership Development, Student Engagement, and Instructor

Phone: 618.664.6542
Email: kareem.watts@greenville.edu

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-18 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form