Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Residence Life - Residence Life Staff

0

Residence Life is more than just buildings where students live. It is also group of individuals who are interested in making an investment in each resident who comes to Greenville College. Each residence hall is staffed by a Residence Life team, which includes a professional called a Coordinator of Residence Education who supervises several student Resident Chaplains. Resident Chaplains are students who live on the floors and provide direction, guidance, and support for the residents.

Jakob Adam

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: (618)664-6697
Email: jakob.adam@greenville.edu

In charge of Mannoia Hall, and Holtwick International Hall


Ross Baker

Director of Housing / Title IX Coordinator

Phone: 618.664.7116
Email: ross.baker@greenville.edu

Naomi Brown

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: 618.664.6693
Email: naomi.brown@greenville.edu

In charge of Kinney Hall, and Tenney Hall


Kelsey Groves

Administrative Assistant to Residence Life

Phone: 618.664.7121
Email: kelsey.groves@greenville.edu

Rose Marinucci

Coordinator for Resident Education, Burritt Hall

Email: rose.marinucci@greenville.edu

In charge of Burritt Annex, Burritt East/West, and Dallas Annex


Patrick Miller

Interim Dean of Students

Phone: 618.664.7115
Email: patrick.miller@greenville.edu

Craig Williams

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: 618.664.6695
Email: craig.williams@greenville.edu

In charge of Janssen Hall