Ministry Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Christina Smerick

Dr. Christina Smerick

Dean of Instruction, Chair of the Philosophy and Theology Department, Shapiro Chair of Jewish-Christian Studies, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Theology
christina.smerick@greenville.edu
Learn more about Christina Smerick »
Rick McPeak

Dr. Rick McPeak

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy & Theology
rick.mcpeak@greenville.edu
Learn more about Rick McPeak »
Lori Gaffner

Lori Gaffner

Dean of the Chapel, Director of Spiritual Formation, & Assistant Professor in Philosophy and Theology
lori.gaffner@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lori Gaffner »
Brian Hartley

Dr. Brian Hartley

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Interim Department Chair of Philosophy & Theology; Professor of Philosophy & Theology
brian.hartley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Hartley »
John Brittingham

Dr. John Brittingham

Instructor in Philosophy & Religion & the Director of McAllaster Scholars Honors Program
john.brittingham@greenville.edu
Learn more about John Brittingham »
Ben Wayman

Dr. Ben Wayman

Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Theology
ben.wayman@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ben Wayman »
Robert Munshaw

Robert Munshaw

Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy and Theology
robert.munshaw@greenville.edu
Learn more about Robert Munshaw »
Mathias Zahniser

Dr. Mathias Zahniser

David Justice

David Justice

Ruth Huston

Ruth Huston

Career Opportunities

  • Pastor
  • Pastoral Counselor
  • International Pastor
  • International Missionary
  • Non-Profit Organization Leader
  • Para-church Minister
  • Worship Leader
315 E. College Avenue, Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.2800
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools