Music Business Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Danara Moore

Danara Moore

Assistant Professor of Music Business
danara.moore@greenville.edu
Learn more about Danara Moore »
Jane Bell

Jane Bell

Instructor in the Department of Management in the Briner School of Business
jane.bell@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jane Bell »
Jack Chism

Jack Chism

Emeritus Professor of Business Management
jack.chism@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jack Chism »
Ron Cook

Dr. Ron Cook

Department Chair of Graduate Programs in Management & Assistant Professor of Business Management
ron.cook@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ron Cook »
Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA

Founding Dean of the Briner School of Business, Chief Legal Officer & Assistant Professor of Business Management
suzanne.davis@greenville.edu
Learn more about Suzanne Davis, J.D., MBA »
Larry Sayler

Dr. Larry Sayler

Emeritus Professor of Business Management
larry.sayler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Larry Sayler »
Jacob Amundson

Dr. Jacob Amundson

Director of the Center for Visual Culture & Media Studies & Art Department Chair, Associate Professor
jacob.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jacob Amundson »
Deloy Cole

Deloy Cole

Department Chair of Digital Media & Assistant Professor
deloy.cole@greenville.edu
Learn more about Deloy Cole »

Career Opportunities

  • Booking Agent
  • Band Manager
  • Record Label Employee
  • Venue Operator
  • Production Manager at Venue
315 E. College Avenue, Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.2800
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools