Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Music Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Jeff Wilson

Dr. Jeff Wilson

Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
jeff.wilson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jeff Wilson »
Louise Weiss

Louise Weiss

Associate Professor of Music; Department Chair of Music
louise.weiss@greenville.edu
Learn more about Louise Weiss »
Chris Woods

Dr. Chris Woods

Catherine Burge

Dr. Catherine Burge

Miriam Porter

Miriam Porter

Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Teresa Blue Holden

Dr. Teresa Blue Holden

Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Assistant Professor of History/Political Science and French, & Director of CORE 101
teresa.holden@greenville.edu
Learn more about Teresa Blue Holden »
Regina Robart

Regina Robart

Administrative Assistant and Adjunct Professor
regina.robart@greenville.edu
Learn more about Regina Robart »
Sarah Todd

Sarah Todd

Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Education & Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »
Ken Webster

Ken Webster

Career Opportunities

 

  • Elementary Music Teacher
  • High School Music Teacher
  • Private Lessons Instructor
  • Choir Director
  • Band Director