Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Spanish Education Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Brian Reinhard

Dr. Brian Reinhard

Professor of Spanish, Associate Dean for the School of Education, Assist Women's Basketball, Department Chair of Modern Languages
brian.reinhard@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Reinhard »
Mauricio Nava

Dr. Mauricio Nava

Associate Professor of Language & Culture
mauricio.nava@greenville.edu
Learn more about Mauricio Nava »
Faith Marie Nava

Faith Marie Nava

Director of World Outreach & Missions and Instructor of Spanish
faith.nava@greenville.edu
Learn more about Faith Marie Nava »
Richard Huston

Dr. Richard Huston

History and Political Science Department Chair and Professor of History
richard.huston@greenville.edu
Learn more about Richard Huston »
Kathryn Taylor

Dr. Kathryn Taylor

Associate Professor of Teacher Education & Licensure Officer
kathy.taylor@greenville.edu
Learn more about Kathryn Taylor »
Lisa Amundson

Dr. Lisa Amundson

Associate Professor of Special Education
lisa.amundson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Lisa Amundson »
Karlene Johnson

Dr. Karlene Johnson

Associate Professor of Education & Co-Director of the Traditional Teacher Education Program
karlene.johnson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Karlene Johnson »
Megan Tyler

Megan Tyler

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Clinical Practice and Licensure Officer
megan.tyler@greenville.edu
Learn more about Megan Tyler »

Career Opportunities

 

  • Spanish Teacher (K-12 License)
  • Bilingual Education
  • Private School Spanish Teacher
  • School Administrator
  • ESL Teacher
  • Spanish Tutor
  • Missionary