Worship Arts Major

0

Meet the Faculty

Paul Sunderland

Paul Sunderland

Jeff Wilson

Dr. Jeff Wilson

Professor of Music, Director of Choral Activities
jeff.wilson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Jeff Wilson »
Chris Woods

Dr. Chris Woods

Louise Weiss

Louise Weiss

Associate Professor of Music; Department Chair of Music
louise.weiss@greenville.edu
Learn more about Louise Weiss »
Gary Erickson

Gary Erickson

Sarah Todd

Sarah Todd

Brian Hartley

Dr. Brian Hartley

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Interim Department Chair of Philosophy & Theology; Professor of Philosophy & Theology
brian.hartley@greenville.edu
Learn more about Brian Hartley »
Ben Wayman

Dr. Ben Wayman

Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Theology
ben.wayman@greenville.edu
Learn more about Ben Wayman »
Jason Fishburn

Jason Fishburn

Marc Widenhofer

Marc Widenhofer

Marc Anderson

Marc Anderson

Assistant Director of Admissions & Pursuit Tour Manager
marc.anderson@greenville.edu
Learn more about Marc Anderson »
Regina Robart

Regina Robart

Administrative Assistant and Adjunct Professor
regina.robart@greenville.edu
Learn more about Regina Robart »

Career Opportunities

  • Worship Leader
  • Touring Worship Artist
  • Songwriter
  • Worship Service Coordinator
  • Church Musician
  • Church Media

Related Events

View Events Calendar »
315 E. College Avenue, Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-16 Greenville College. All rights reserved.
Accredited by the Higher Learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools