Organizational Leadership, B.S. - Faculty

0
Carrie Ackerman

Carrie Ackerman

Phone: 618.664.6815
Email: carrie.ackerman@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

MSW, Social Work, Saint Louis University, 2002

B.A., Psychology, Greenville College, 1999


Amy Bradford

Amy Bradford

Phone: 800.345.4440
Email: amy.bradford@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.S. Organizational Leadership, Greenville College, 2004
M.A. Organizational Leadership, Gonzaga University, 2006


Justin Laughlin

Justin Laughlin

Phone: 217.313.0568
Email: justin.laughlin@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

D.Min., Missional Discipleship, Fuller Theological Seminary 2017
M.A., Practical Theology, Regent University, 2008
B.A., Pastoral Ministry, Greenville College 1999


Ralph Schoen

Ralph Schoen

Phone: 309.253.1252
Email: ralph.schoen@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

B.S Communications, SIU-Carbondale, 1973
MBA, Keller Graduate School of Management, 1996


Mark Thomas

Dr. Mark Thomas

Phone: 618.664.6756
Email: mark.thomas@greenville.edu
Educational Information:

M.S., Human Services, Capella University, 2009
D.Min., McCormick Theological Seminary, 2000
M.Div., Union Theological Seminary Richmond, 1985
B.A., French, Davidson College, 1981


Shiney Thomas-Jacob

Dr. Shiney Thomas-Jacob

Phone: 309.310.4871
Email: shiney.thomas-jacob@greenville.edu
Educational Information:
B.S. Biological Sciences, Western Illinois University
MS.Ed, Health Education, Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Ph.D, Educational Administration and Foundations, Illinois State University

315 E. College Avenue
Greenville, Illinois 62246-1145
800.345.4440 / 618.664.7100
Contact Us © 2000-17 Greenville University. All rights reserved.
Greenville University is authorized to operate as a postsecondary educational institution by the Illinois Board of Higher Education
Accreditation | IBHE Complaint Form