Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Baseball

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 27, 15 Washington - St. Louis H Postponed
Fri Feb 27, 15 Washington - St. Louis H Postponed
Sat Feb 28, 15 vs. Coe [Washington - St. Louis] A Cancelled
Fri Mar 06, 15 Central (IA) H 2:00 PM
Sat Mar 07, 15 Central (IA) H 11:00 AM
Sat Mar 07, 15 Central (IA) H 1:30 PM
Tue Mar 10, 15 at Rose-Hulman A 5:00 PM
Sat Mar 14, 15 vs. Benedictine (IL) [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Fla.] A 8:30 AM
Sat Mar 14, 15 vs. Benedictine (IL) [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Fla.] A 11:00 AM
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. St. Norbert [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Fla.] A 8:15 AM
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. St. Norbert [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Fla.] A 10:45 AM
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. Anderson (IN) [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Auburndale, Fla.] A 8:30 AM
Wed Mar 18, 15 vs. Ripon [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Winter Haven, Fla.] A 8:30 AM
Sat Mar 21, 15 * Spalding H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 21, 15 * Spalding H 3:30 PM
Wed Mar 25, 15 at Illinois College A 3:00 PM
Fri Mar 27, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 2:00 PM
Fri Mar 27, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 4:30 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 Washington University H 1:00 PM
Sat Mar 28, 15 Washington University H 3:30 PM
Fri Apr 03, 15 * at MacMurray A 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 * MacMurray H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 * MacMurray H 3:30 PM
Mon Apr 06, 15 * at Spalding A 2:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 * at Webster A 5:00 PM
Wed Apr 08, 15 * at Webster A 7:30 PM
Fri Apr 10, 15 * Principia H 6:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 11, 15 * at Principia A 3:30 PM
Tue Apr 14, 15 at Millikin A 6:00 PM
Fri Apr 17, 15 * at Eureka A 2:00 PM
Fri Apr 17, 15 * at Eureka A 4:30 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 * Fontbonne H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 18, 15 * Fontbonne H 3:30 PM
Fri Apr 24, 15 * at Blackburn A 3:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 * Blackburn H 1:00 PM
Sat Apr 25, 15 * Blackburn H 3:30 PM
Fri May 01, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 6:00 PM
Fri May 01, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A 8:30 PM
Thu May 07, 15 SLIAC Tournament H TBA
Fri May 08, 15 SLIAC Tournament H TBA
Sat May 09, 15 SLIAC Tournament H TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. Rutgers - Camden [RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Auburndale, Fla.] A 12:00 PM

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

Season Photos
cb182c81-5bbe-417c-9a51-a438891e57f7

Baseball Menu

Season Statistics

Baseball Videos

Baseball Media Guides

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA