Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Football

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Sep 05, 15 at Millikin A 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 12, 15 * Minnesota - Morris H 12:00 PM
Sat Sep 19, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 26, 15 * Westminster (MO) H 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 03, 15 * at Eureka A 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 10, 15 * at Crown (MN) A 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 17, 15 * ^ MacMurray H 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 24, 15 * at Martin Luther A 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 31, 15 * Northwestern (MN) H 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 07, 15 * St. Scholastica H 12:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Mon Sep 14, 15 at Olivet Nazarene A 4:00 PM
Mon Sep 21, 15 Millikin H 4:00 PM
Mon Sep 28, 15 Lindenwood (IL) H 4:00 PM
Mon Oct 05, 15 Morthland H 3:30 PM
Fri Oct 16, 15 Alumni Game (Championship Play Championship Live Bowl) H 4:00 PM
Mon Oct 19, 15 at Morthland A 7:00 PM

Season Photos
Panther Blog

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

4d233ad5-f916-48a5-b2dc-7506c4fd374d

Football Menu

Season Statistics

    2015 Record: 0-0, 0-0 UMAC
  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA