Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Soccer

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Aug 29, 14 at Earlham A 2:30 PM
Sat Aug 30, 14 at Anderson (IN) A 12:00 PM
Wed Sep 03, 14 Rose-Hulman H 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 06, 14 Illinois College H 7:00 PM
Wed Sep 10, 14 at Washington - St Louis A 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 12, 14 at Aurora A 4:30 PM
Wed Sep 17, 14 Wheaton (IL) H 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 19, 14 Millsaps H 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 23, 14 at Benedictine - Springfield A 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 27, 14 * at Spalding A 1:00 PM
Wed Oct 01, 14 at Millikin A 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 04, 14 * Westminster (MO) H 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 08, 14 * Blackburn H 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 11, 14 * Principia H 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 18, 14 * at MacMurray A 3:00 PM
Wed Oct 22, 14 * at Fontbonne A 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 25, 14 * Iowa Wesleyan H 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 28, 14 * Webster H 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 01, 14 * at Eureka A 3:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Aug 29, 14 Heartland H 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 02, 14 Webster H 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 04, 14 Rose-Hulman H 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 06, 14 at Heartland A 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 09, 14 McKendree H 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 13, 14 at Missouri Baptist A 2:30 PM
Mon Sep 15, 14 Southwestern Illinois H 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 18, 14 at Rose-Hulman A 6:00 PM
Tue Sep 23, 14 Lewis and Clark H 4:00 PM
Thu Sep 25, 14 Missouri Baptist H 4:00 PM
Mon Sep 29, 14 Benedictine - Springfield H 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 04, 14 St. Louis Community H 1:00 PM
Wed Oct 08, 14 at Lewis and Clark A 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 10, 14 Lindenwood (IL) H 6:00 PM
Mon Oct 13, 14 at Southwestern Illinois A 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 15, 14 at Webster A 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 18, 14 at McKendree A 3:00 PM
Mon Oct 20, 14 St. Charles H 3:00 PM
Fri Oct 24, 14 Lindenwood (IL) H 6:00 PM

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec

bc378a50-e61e-44ae-8351-c4bef8fbe6fc

Soccer Menu

Season Statistics

2013 Record: 6-10-4, 5-3-1 SLIAC

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • NCCAA