Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

GC Panther Headlines

Men’s Tennis Earns SLIAC All-Sportsmanship Award

Men’s Tennis Earns SLIAC All-Sportsmanship Award

ST. LOUIS, Mo. – The St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference (SLIAC) has announced the remainder of the men’s and women’s tennis award winners for the 2011 season. Highlighting the award winners is Greenville College, who claimed the All-Sportsmanship award for the fourth consecutive season.

The Men’s Tennis All-Sportsmanship Team consists of Jon Helgeson (Eureka), T.J. Eggleston (Fontbonne), Jesse Shaw (Greenville), Kevin Hagenlocher (Principia), Josh Sellmeyer (Webster), Steven Yob (Westminster).

Other awards announced included men’s and women’s newcomer of the year and coach of the year.


This story was published on May 04, 2011

This story is cross posted from

comments powered by Disqus
  • NCAA Division 3
  • UMAC
  • MCVL