Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2014 - 2015 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 13, 15 vs. St. Louis Pharmacy [St. Clair Tennis Club; O'Fallon, Ill.] A W 5-4
Sat Feb 21, 15 ~ at Principia A L 0-9
Sat Feb 28, 15 vs. Stephens [St. Clair Tennis Club; O'Fallon, Ill.] A 3:00 PM
Tue Mar 10, 15 at Illinois - Springfield A L 1-8
Wed Mar 11, 15 ~ Rend Lake H 2:00 PM
Mon Mar 16, 15 vs. Messiah [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 2-7
Tue Mar 17, 15 vs. St. Norbert [Hilton Head, S.C] A L 0-9
Wed Mar 18, 15 vs. Ramapo [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 0-9
Thu Mar 19, 15 vs. Frostburg St. [Hilton Head, S.C.] A Cancelled
Fri Mar 20, 15 vs. North Central [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 1-8
Wed Mar 25, 15 * at Webster A L 0-9
Sat Mar 28, 15 * Blackburn H W 9-0
Mon Mar 30, 15 Kaskaskia H 4:00 PM
Wed Apr 01, 15 * Fontbonne H 6:00 PM
Thu Apr 02, 15 at Missouri Baptist A 12:00 PM
Sat Apr 04, 15 * Principia H 9:30 AM
Mon Apr 06, 15 * Westminster (MO) H 4:00 PM
Tue Apr 07, 15 Lewis & Clark H 4:00 PM
Thu Apr 09, 15 at Kaskaskia A 4:00 PM
Fri Apr 17, 15 at SLIAC Tournament [Dwight Davis Tennis Center; St. Louis, Mo.] A TBA
Sat Apr 18, 15 at SLIAC Tournament [Dwight Davis Tennis Center; St. Louis, Mo.] A TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

Season Photos
6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA