Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Residence Life - Residence Life Staff

0

Residence Life is more than just buildings where students live. It is also group of individuals who are interested in making an investment in each resident who comes to Greenville College. Each residence hall is staffed by a Residence Life team, which includes a professional called a Coordinator of Residence Education who supervises several student Resident Chaplains. Resident Chaplains are students who live on the floors and provide direction, guidance, and support for the residents.

Jakob Adam

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: (618)664-6697
Email: jakob.adam@greenville.edu

In charge of Mannoia Hall, and Holtwick Hall


Ross Baker

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: 618.664.6690
Email: ross.baker@greenville.edu

In charge of West Oak Hall


Isaiah Barnfield

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: (618) 664-7128
Email: isaiah.barnfield@greenville.edu

In charge of Joy Hall


Emily Bishop

Assistant Dean of Residence Education

Phone: (618) 664-6696
Email: emily.bishop@greenville.edu

In charge of Burritt Annex, Burritt East/West, and Dallas Annex


Tim Caldwell

Associate Dean of Residence Life

Phone: (618) 664-7121
Email: tim.caldwell@greenville.edu

Emily Fakkema

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education

Phone: 618-664-6693
Email: emily.fakkema@greenville.edu

In charge of Tenney Hall, and Kinney Hall


Craig Williams

Graduate Assistant Coordinator of Residence Education


In charge of Janssen Hall