Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Football

2016 - 2017 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Sep 03, 16 Millikin H 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 10, 16 * at Minnesota - Morris A 12:00 PM
Sat Sep 17, 16 * Iowa Wesleyan H 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 16 * at Westminster A 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 01, 16 * Eureka H 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 08, 16 * Crown H 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 16 * at MacMurray A 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 16 * ^ Martin Luther H 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 16 * at Northwestern A 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 05, 16 * at St. Scholastica A 12:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

4d233ad5-f916-48a5-b2dc-7506c4fd374d

Football Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos
Panther Blog

Campus Visits

Click here to sign up!

2015 Photo Day

Click here to order!

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA