Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Soccer

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Sat Aug 22, 15 ~ Alumni H 6:45 PM
Wed Aug 26, 15 ~ at McKendree A 7:30 PM
Tue Sep 01, 15 at Washington - St Louis A L 0-3
Thu Sep 03, 15 Robert Morris - Springfield H W 9-1
Sat Sep 05, 15 Spring Arbor H L 1-4
Wed Sep 09, 15 at Rose-Hulman A L 1-3
Fri Sep 11, 15 Coe H L 0-1
Sat Sep 12, 15 Gustavus Adolphus H L 0-4
Wed Sep 16, 15 at Illinois College A L 1-2 (OT)
Fri Sep 18, 15 Rhodes H W 1-0
Sat Sep 19, 15 Hendrix H W 1-0 (2 OT)
Sat Sep 26, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 7-0
Tue Sep 29, 15 at Wheaton (IL) A L 0-4
Sat Oct 03, 15 * at Blackburn A W 2-1
Thu Oct 08, 15 * Spalding H W 1-0
Sat Oct 10, 15 * Fontbonne H W 2-1
Tue Oct 13, 15 * at Principia A W 1-0
Sat Oct 17, 15 * ^ Eureka H W 8-0
Sat Oct 24, 15 * MacMurray H W 7-0
Wed Oct 28, 15 * at Westminster (MO) [Columbia College] A L 0-5
Sat Oct 31, 15 * at Webster A L 1-3
Wed Nov 04, 15 Webster [SLIAC Tournament] H L 2-4

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Thu Sep 03, 15 St. Louis Community H 5:15 PM
Sat Sep 05, 15 Heartland H 2:00 PM
Thu Sep 10, 15 at Lindenwood (IL) A 6:00 PM
Sat Sep 12, 15 McKendree H 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 19, 15 Concordia (MO) H 12:00 PM
Fri Sep 25, 15 Lincoln H 4:00 PM
Sat Sep 26, 15 at Missouri Baptist A 12:00 PM
Tue Sep 29, 15 at McKendree A TBA
Sat Oct 03, 15 Lincoln Land H 2:00 PM
Mon Oct 05, 15 Southwestern Illinois H 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 08, 15 Missouri Baptist H 3:00 PM
Tue Oct 13, 15 at Concordia (MO) A 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 16, 15 Gateway Prep H 6:00 PM
Tue Oct 20, 15 Lewis and Clark H 4:00 PM
Fri Oct 23, 15 Lindenwood (IL) H 6:00 PM
Wed Oct 28, 15 at Greenville FCI A TBA
bc378a50-e61e-44ae-8351-c4bef8fbe6fc

Soccer Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Soccer Camps

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA