Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Tennis

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Fri Feb 19, 16 at Principia A Invitational
Fri Feb 19, 16 vs. Missouri Baptist [Principia] A Invitational
Sat Feb 20, 16 vs. Stephens [Principia] A Invitational
Thu Mar 10, 16 * at Fontbonne A W 7-2
Mon Mar 14, 16 Kaskaskia H W 8-1
Tue Mar 15, 16 Blackburn H W 6-1
Mon Mar 21, 16 vs. North Central [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 1-8
Tue Mar 22, 16 vs. St. Louis Pharmacy [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 3-6
Wed Mar 23, 16 vs. Virginia Wesleyan [Hilton Head, S.C.] A Cancelled
Thu Mar 24, 16 vs. Millikin [Hilton Head, S.C.] A L 1-8
Fri Mar 25, 16 vs. Loras [Hilton Head, SC] A Cancelled
Fri Apr 01, 16 Concordia (WI) H L 2-7
Mon Apr 04, 16 Lewis & Clark H L 0-9
Tue Apr 05, 16 at Kaskaskia A W 5-4
Fri Apr 08, 16 * at Westminster (MO) A L 3-6
Sat Apr 09, 16 at Stephens A L 2-7
Tue Apr 12, 16 Rend Lake H L 4-5
Wed Apr 13, 16 * at Blackburn A W 8-1
Thu Apr 21, 16 * Principia H L 1-8
Sat Apr 23, 16 * Webster H L 1-8
Fri Apr 29, 16 at SLIAC Tournament A TBA
Sat Apr 30, 16 at SLIAC Tournament A TBA

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

6b88e0a4-0ad3-438f-8f51-794a25c6a6fc

Tennis Menu

Season Photos

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA