Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Women's Volleyball

2015 - 2016 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season Next Season »
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Wed Aug 26, 15 ~ vs. DePauw [Rose-Hulman] A 5:00 PM
Wed Aug 26, 15 ~ at Rose-Hulman A 6:30 PM
Tue Sep 01, 15 at Millikin A L 0-3
Tue Sep 01, 15 vs. Dominican (IL) [Millikin] A W 3-1
Wed Sep 02, 15 Washington - St. Louis H L 0-3
Fri Sep 04, 15 vs. Wisconsin - River Falls [Lake Forest] A L 0-3
Fri Sep 04, 15 at Lake Forest A L 1-3
Sat Sep 05, 15 vs. Milwaukee Engineering [Lake Forest] A L 2-3
Sat Sep 05, 15 vs. Marian (WI) [Lake Forest] A W 3-0
Sat Sep 12, 15 * Westminster (MO) H W 3-0
Sat Sep 12, 15 * Eureka H W 3-0
Tue Sep 15, 15 at Lincoln Christian A W 3-2
Sat Sep 19, 15 * vs. Principia [Spalding] A W 3-1
Sat Sep 19, 15 * at Spalding A W 3-0
Tue Sep 22, 15 St. Mary-of-the-Woods H W 3-0
Sat Sep 26, 15 * at Blackburn A W 3-0
Sat Sep 26, 15 * vs. Webster [Blackburn] A W 3-2
Tue Sep 29, 15 * at Eureka A W 3-0
Thu Oct 01, 15 * Webster H W 3-1
Wed Oct 07, 15 at Washington - St. Louis A L 0-3
Thu Oct 08, 15 * Spalding H W 3-1
Sat Oct 10, 15 * at Iowa Wesleyan A W 3-0
Sat Oct 10, 15 * vs. MacMurray [Iowa Wesleyan] A W 3-0
Tue Oct 13, 15 * at Westminster (MO) A L 0-3
Fri Oct 16, 15 * Iowa Wesleyan H W 3-0
Tue Oct 20, 15 * Fontbonne H W 3-0
Thu Oct 22, 15 Lincoln Christian H W 3-1
Sat Oct 24, 15 * Blackburn H W 3-0
Tue Oct 27, 15 * MacMurray H W 3-0
Thu Oct 29, 15 * at Fontbonne A W 3-0
Tue Nov 03, 15 * at Principia A 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 07, 15 Fontbonne [SLIAC Tournament] H W 3-0
Sat Nov 07, 15 Westminster (MO) [SLIAC Tournament] H W 3-2
Thu Nov 12, 15 vs. Emory [NCAA Tournament - Mount Berry, Ga.] A L 1-3

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Tue Sep 01, 15 at Millikin A 2:30 PM
Wed Sep 02, 15 Lewis and Clark H 4:30 PM
Fri Sep 11, 15 at Missouri Baptist A 6:00 PM
Thu Sep 17, 15 Lindenwood (IL) H 7:00 PM
Tue Sep 22, 15 Harris-Stowe H 4:30 PM
Thu Oct 01, 15 Webster H 4:30 PM
Thu Oct 08, 15 Morthland H 4:30 PM
Sat Oct 17, 15 ^ ~ Alumni H 9:00 AM
Tue Oct 20, 15 Missouri Baptist H 4:30 PM
Thu Oct 22, 15 Southwestern Illinois H 4:30 PM
Tue Oct 27, 15 MacMurray H 4:30 PM
Mon Nov 02, 15 at Lindenwood (IL) A 7:00 PM
7f18cc97-1dc1-4d70-a3ec-51c5724353d2

Volleyball Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Season Photos

Follow Us

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA