Greenville College Athletics Logo
GC Home News Calendar Directory

Men's Soccer

2016 - 2017 Season

All times CT. Subject to change

« Previous Season
Varsity Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Mon Aug 22, 16 ~ McKendree H 11:00 AM
Mon Aug 22, 16 ~ Illinois Wesleyan H 4:00 PM
Sat Aug 27, 16 ~ Alumni H 6:45 PM
Thu Sep 01, 16 at Alma A 5:00 PM
Fri Sep 02, 16 at Spring Arbor A 6:00 PM
Tue Sep 06, 16 Rose-Hulman H 8:00 PM
Thu Sep 08, 16 at Robert Morris - Springfield A 5:00 PM
Fri Sep 09, 16 Ozarks H 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 16, 16 at Coe A 5:00 PM
Sat Sep 17, 16 at Maranatha Baptist A 2:15 PM
Tue Sep 20, 16 Illinois College H 7:00 PM
Sat Sep 24, 16 * Webster H 7:00 PM
Mon Sep 26, 16 Washington - St. Louis H 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 01, 16 * Principia H 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 04, 16 at Millikin A 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 08, 16 * at Fontbonne A 3:00 PM
Tue Oct 11, 16 * Westminster (MO) H 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 15, 16 * at MacMurray A 2:00 PM
Wed Oct 19, 16 * at Spalding A 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 22, 16 * ^ Iowa Wesleyan H 4:00 PM
Tue Oct 25, 16 * at Eureka A 3:00 PM
Sat Oct 29, 16 * Blackburn H 7:00 PM

* - Indicates a Conference Matchup
^ - Indicates Homecoming
~ - Indicates an Exhibition Matchup

JV Schedule
Date Opponent H/A Time/Results
Wed Sep 07, 16 Missouri Baptist H 4:00 PM
Tue Sep 13, 16 at McKendree A 6:00 PM
Mon Sep 19, 16 at Missouri Baptist A TBA
Tue Sep 27, 16 McKendree H 4:00 PM
Thu Oct 13, 16 at Lindenwood (IL) A TBA
Thu Oct 20, 16 Lindenwood (IL) H 4:00 PM
Wed Oct 26, 16 at Greenville FCI A 12:00 PM
bc378a50-e61e-44ae-8351-c4bef8fbe6fc

Soccer Menu

First Game COUNTDOWN

000
:
00
:
00
:
00
Days Hours Min Sec


Soccer Camps

Follow Our Season

  • NCAA Division 3
  • SLIAC
  • UMAC
  • MCVL
  • NCCAA