Welcome to Residence Life!

As a Residence Life team, we work to provide a safe, open environment where students can decompress after a long day on campus. We develop relationships with our residents through a myriad of on-campus events as well as through intentional one-on-one communication in our individual spaces.         

Ross Baker

Dean of Students and Chief Student Development Officer

Chloe Bauder

Resident Director

Missy Durbin

Student Services Specialist, Housing Coordinator

Clarence Falls

Resident Director of Joy & Janssen Halls

Johnny Hinton

Assistant Director of Residence Life/Resident Director of Hood Hall/Houses

Keli Pennington

University Chaplain

Dana Smith

Resident Director

Sophie Yaunches

Resident Director of Tenny, Kinney & Apartments