Christian Higher Education Since 1892

Alumni Association - Alumni Board

0

Alumni Association 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Sharla (Mannoia) Martin ’74
President
sharlamartin@gmail.com

Rebecca (Whitlock) Decesaro ’74
Vice President
sambec93@comcast.net

Mack Bean ’94
President-Elect
beanm@franklinpierce.edu

Jared Martin '07
Vice President-Elect
jaredgmartin@gmail.com

Tom Morgan '60
Past President
tom.d.morgan@gmail.com

Carole (Hansen) Miller ’63
Secretary
carillini@comcast.net

Members:

Lisa (Barnes) Berry '92
berry.lisa@sbcglobal.net

Sam Miller ’66
millerspdwy@att.net

Dan Bonney ’83
sdqdan2003@gmail.com

Emily (Chalker) Moore '54
aemoore53@att.net

Cathy Dothager ’86
dothager86@att.net

Dewayne Neeley ’98
dewayne.neeley@gmail.com

Cris (Skip) Dippel ’60
twodips@aol.com

Kelli (Stephens) Page '86
judsmom2002@gmail.com

Eugene Dunkley III ’06
eugene.dunkley@gmail.com

Carl Salz '01
carlsalz@gmail.com

Alan Gaffner ’76
alan.gaffner@gmail.com

Byron Shanks '10
bands001@att.net

John Heater IV '10
jheater@ymcaswil.org

Hugh Siefken ’62
hugh.siefken@att.net

Gene Kamp ’53
gene.kamp@greenville.edu

Rebecca (Trueblood) Weinhandl ’74
beckywmchs154@yahoo.com

Beth Burge Kenyon '79
bekenyon@fellowshipnwa.org

Class Representatives:

Maria Rodriguez ’13
rodriguez.me@icloud.com

Denee Menghini ’14
denee.menghini@gmail.com

Emily Callon ’15
emilycallon@gmail.com